Jon Bellion, WWE & More Coming To Edina Area

Jon Bellion, WWE & More Coming To Edina Area

(Shutterstock)

EDINA, MN — New and exciting events are coming to the Edina area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-name events coming up near you.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS

When: Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: The Warming House, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $21 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Orpheum Theatre – Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $128 and up

CONCERTS | TECHNO / ELECTRONIC

Subscribe

When: Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: The Armory – Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $49 and up

SPORTS | WRESTLING

When: Monday, Aug 19, 2019 | 6:30 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $39 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $77 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Orpheum Theatre – Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $110 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 | 7:10 pmWhere: Target Field, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $20 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $44 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Orpheum Theatre – Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $84 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $11 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $67 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Wurtele Thrust Stage – Guthrie Theater, Minneapolis, MNPrice: $108 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Friday, Jul 12, 2019 | 7:05 pmWhere: CHS Field, Saint Paul, MNPrice: $12 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article